VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Isaac had to say about VeeroTech

Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 145

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Kolby_G - BC - Canada 3 May 2017

After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Huz - MO - United States 19 Jan 2017

Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes.

5 Stars

Jerry P.Jerry P 17 Oct 2016

Amazing, quick and knowledgeable staff!!! Keep up the great work! Will be moving all my clients to your servers.

5 Stars

Lee R 9 Aug 2016

These guys are awesome!

5 Stars

Jason R 14 Jun 2016

Name on the account would actually be Bill Sanford but I have been the one administering the website. There were some adjustments to make when migrating from another host to Veerotech but ultimately, those changes were for better security. Only minor modifications were required to make the site fully operational. They did the site migration and almost everything was as it should be. They had to do a manual migration so I understand things happened. We ran into CPU issues at the beginning due to issues with our site but Veerotech provided a lot of help, even offering to login to our site and help with troubleshooting. Something, I wouldn't have expected any host to do. They also were willing to be flexible with us so we could work out the problem that was causing the issue. All round, they have been great so far. We are a few months in now.

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

5 Stars

Naga BaNaga B 31 Oct 2014

Wonderful experience with Veerotech so far, has been a year since I used them and I am very glad I did. I recently upgraded my plan and 'am pretty happy withe the features.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018