VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Charleen N had to say about VeeroTech

Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 145

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

5 Stars

Hassan H 4 Oct 2016

I was having problem installing moodle script because of some php extensions requirements, Veero technical team was very supportive, in less than 10 minutes the script was installed and running.

5 Stars

Leticia M 4 Oct 2016

Server is very fast, support is very keen, so you don't end up without the proper solution. Very useful tool for resellers to unban IPs, especially working with client who may get banned for invalid password.

5 Stars

Jerry P.Jerry P 13 Sep 2016

Just started with these guys and am extremely delighted with their excellence of service, fast response times and quality of service. I will be moving all my clients to them if this is way it will be from here on out.

5 Stars

Randy R 7 Feb 2016


5 Stars

Nicolas S 5 Dec 2015

Very smooth onboarding process and reliable shared hosting service. Solid pricing for plentiful storage. Good customer service support.

5 Stars

Claude V 31 Jul 2015

Great service, great customers service, highly recommended!!!!

5 Stars

todd r 24 Apr 2015

Veerotech has the best support period ! Thanks to all support staff for going above and beyond what I expected from a hosting company.

5 Stars

Micah L 20 Nov 2014

I have to admit, I'm a refugee from HostGator. The infamous October Outage of 2014 was the last straw. I did a lot of research and opened a ticket with Veerotech, and it was instantly responded to. I didn't even have an account yet, and already the Tech Support was awesome. I signed up, and they migrated the sites over for me, and it was painless and flawless, except for a few tweaks I had to make which I blame HostGator for, in the .htaccess files. In fact, the DNS propagation was done in less than 15 minutes, so downtime was negligible switching from HostGator to Veerotech. Since then my clients have been remarking how much faster their sites load and respond, and I've noticed in the administration panels and WP Dashboards of some sites how much faster I can edit pages and posts and have them updated. The Tech Support continues to be awesome, and any time there is a problem, the Techs are always there with a quick and knowledgeable response.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018