VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 145

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

MVance - NC - United States 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

5 Stars

Joel S 12 Sep 2016

Been w/Veerotech for years & couldn't be happier...have left many prior positive reviews.

5 Stars

Darren H 25 Aug 2016

They responded very quickly and resolved the issue in a timely manner. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dan C 4 Aug 2016


5 Stars

Dan H 25 Oct 2015

They have been great to work with. Very fast responses and very knowledgeable. I look forward to bringing more clients over to their network.

5 Stars

Marcelo F 31 Aug 2015

Does little that I'm in veerotech and they always are solving problems although I have had no problems, only some settings with Wordpress settings in php.

5 Stars

Joel S 26 Jul 2015

Only complaint is:

They deserve a rating of 10000000%!!!!

Our prior hosting provider ( a few years ago)was "Hostgator" and they sold out to the idots in Utah (owners or godaddy). We switched to Veerotech at that time and have never regretted a single moment.

5 Stars

Ken C 4 Apr 2015

VeeroTech offers my company top notch support and excellent web hosting. I can't see us using another hosting provider anytime soon. Thank you VeeroTech!

5 Stars

waqas a 24 Mar 2015

i hear about veerotech from a website. after checking many linux resellers i decide to go with Veerotech, for last 4 months im very happy with here services and support. these guys are very committed, special thing is, owner "Brent" is always available for help.

5 Stars

Shawn F 9 Dec 2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018