vacuumsonline.net Customer Review

Here's what Alicia G. had to say about vacuumsonline.net

Alicia G. | Submitted 6 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Very easy website to navigate!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vacuumsonline.net

vacuumsonline.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 573

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About vacuumsonline.net
Other Customer Reviews for vacuumsonline.net

5 Stars

Arlen - AB - Canada 31 Jan 2019

I called and talked to customer service to confirm parts before my online order. The man I spoke with was very helpful and saved me from almost ordering the wrong motor.

5 Stars

Guy W. - QC - Canada 17 Jan 2019

The only negative I have to report is with shipping. Item was shipping out from warehouse 2.5 hours East of where I live, should it really take 11 days to receive the parts? From tracking site, it showed item picked up by SamedayExpress on Jan 4th and service for next day before 5PM...I got the package January 15th at 9PM, yup 9 at night, the delivery was also made by someone driving their personal car :-/. Anyways, parts worked perfect, packaging was perfect, shopping from site was excellent...just shipping that didn't live up to expectations.

5 Stars

Ian 20 Nov 2018

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Anatoly B. - CT - United States 10 Sep 2018

Lower price available in the US but the item was temporarily out of stock (240v version of the motor)

5 Stars

Marianne D. - BC - Canada 26 Jul 2018

The confirmation address, on the payment page does not allow me to enter my townhouse unit no. and I am concerned I will not receive the items ordered, although the unit was written on the previous shipping/billing page. If this does not prove problematic, I am likely to order from here again.

5 Stars

Dennice S. 29 Jun 2018

I am very happy to receive these vacuum bags in a timely manner. Many thanks

5 Stars

Todd 7 Apr 2018

William was great. Very easy to order, good prices.

5 Stars

Dwight 11 Feb 2018

So far so good, but I won't really know whether I would recommend you until I receive my order.

5 Stars

Roger G. 10 Feb 2018

I received more personal help than I expected

5 Stars

Seeth S. - AB - Canada 19 Jan 2018

OK

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019