turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Travis S 13 Sep 2016

Great price, easy configuration. Would recommend to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

Kemet J - MN - United States 29 Aug 2016

Very satisfied

5 Stars

José Riff Á - Atacama - Chile 14 Jul 2016

So far it has worked perfect, and the support is good and faster than other providers worked, it would lack support in Spanish to be perfect.

5 Stars

venancio 4 Jul 2016

Hello good afternoon!

By the time the experience was very good, but as it is my first purchase I have to see if the product had answered my needs, thank you,

Venancio Carvalho

5 Stars

Carson S 22 Apr 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

nathan 16 Apr 2016

Excellent shopping system. very transparent.

5 Stars

jon 8 Apr 2016

Your compnay rules I love it, no downtime and king speed thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2012

Fast, reliable, professional. To be considered for all
Luciano
Italy

5 Stars

Amit 19 Jul 2009

Setup was easy and quick, even for 3 virtual machines (enterprise settings)
We have asked for non-conventional settings - and the guys at turnkey internet were extremely willing and helpful! I would like to thank them for that.

5 Stars

D Villegas 18 Jul 2009

This host provider genuinely cares about their customers
They resolved some technical settings required to make my website applications work. They took quality service to a higher level. This host is a rare find!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018