turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 328

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Muhammad A - Sindh - Pakistan 3 Oct 2018

Very satisfied, excellent services overall.

5 Stars

MD MERAJUL M - Dhaka - Bangladesh 27 Oct 2016

Great service. Cheap price

5 Stars

Ammar - ON - Canada 8 Sep 2016

Excellent service, met my expectations so far.

5 Stars

José Riff Á - Atacama - Chile 14 Jul 2016

So far it has worked perfect, and the support is good and faster than other providers worked, it would lack support in Spanish to be perfect.

5 Stars

Mark - BC - Canada 10 Jun 2016

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

5 Stars

Jiwan N 20 May 2016

Its awasome

5 Stars

Elói dal B - Caxias Do Sul - Brasil 16 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Camille A - IN - United States 28 Nov 2014

I have been with TurnkeyInternet.net for 2 years, and all I can say about are good words. Fast live chat and ticket support, fast servers, even with a reseller account. I totally recommend this host to anyone who is looking for a web hosting provider.

5 Stars

Jonathan N 9 Jul 2012

Great Help from Joe J, thanks all

5 Stars

Mario Di P 27 Jul 2009

Turnkey offers a very fast, secure and professional service
Technical support is outstanding and very responsive.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018