trophies2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary L had to say about trophies2go.com

Mary L | MA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the clocks we purchased for our employee's retirement.
Online ordering was quick and easy! Most definitely be back again.

Click Here to Visit trophies2go.com

trophies2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,156

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About trophies2go.com

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

Other Customer Reviews for trophies2go.com

5 Stars

Diane Q - CA - United States 10 Sep 2018

SIMPLE AND EASY

5 Stars

Nicole T 31 Aug 2018

Thank you to Mike for his awesome customer service.

5 Stars

Susan S 16 Aug 2018

Easy to order, and good quality.

5 Stars

alan l - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Easy to use website and great trophies.

5 Stars

Ryan D 5 Jul 2018

I would love to shoot a marketing film for you guys!! My company Brand Story Experts specializes in media marketing and we have have clients in 17 different states now. Our Branding Agency uncovers the inner truth about our clients success and tell stories through video to educate the audience about certain qualities and attributes that others find educational. Education adds value and people love receiving quality. I can't wait to get these trophies from you guys to present as a joke to a close friend of mine! If you ever want to chat about working with your brand, we would love to hear from you here in Florida. Best - Ryan

5 Stars

Erik P 23 Jun 2018

appreciate the ease in ability to engrave info

5 Stars

Jennifer H M 29 May 2018

Easy and so many great choices

5 Stars

Ruth D 24 May 2018

Great

5 Stars

Becky G - IN - United States 21 May 2018

I had to pay a little more, but I needed these dog tags quickly for a banquet and they were able to deliver! When they came, I was pleased with the quality and my track kids loved them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018