Customer Review

Here's what Mary L had to say about

Mary L | MA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the clocks we purchased for our employee's retirement.
Online ordering was quick and easy! Most definitely be back again.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,761

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Amanda W 20 Mar 2018

Very easy to design.

5 Stars

valerie 19 Mar 2018

quick easy good stuff

5 Stars

Karen B 19 Mar 2018

Excellent shopping experience; quick and easy!

5 Stars

Laura D - NY - United States 12 Mar 2018

Mike helped with my order and questions and was very helpful! I'm really excited about the way the trophies came out and they also were shipped very quickly!

5 Stars

Danette S - CA - United States 7 Feb 2018

The plaques I ordered Came out beautuful. Fast response times and delivery. I will Be ordering again from them.

5 Stars

Victor A 30 Jan 2018

easy orderprocess,Would like UPS as a delivery option

5 Stars

MICHAEL C 28 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Josh S 18 Jan 2018

easy to use!

5 Stars

David H 16 Jan 2018

easy to use site. Thankfully, not an overwhelming number of choices/decisions to make!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018