Customer Review

Here's what O had to say about

O | TX, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Emily - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

We are so happy with our playset - the quality is excellent! The sales team was helpful and the whole buying process was easy. We purchased about a week before Christmas and thankfully they were able to come set it up a few days before Christmas. We are very pleased with our experience!

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

Jen - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The kids love their new playset! Installation was quick and easy, less than 3 hours. Sales did a great job of helping us navigate our HOA restrictions.

5 Stars

Ashley G - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018