Customer Review

Here's what Hiphopanonymous had to say about

Hiphopanonymous | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Emily - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

We are so happy with our playset - the quality is excellent! The sales team was helpful and the whole buying process was easy. We purchased about a week before Christmas and thankfully they were able to come set it up a few days before Christmas. We are very pleased with our experience!

5 Stars

Suleman - CA - United States 2 Feb 2018

It was hard to find a good quality garage mounted basketball goal system, but I found a winner as I'm extremely happy with the 60" backboard and goal.

Brian was great on the phone dealing with questions and concerns that I had. The system was delivered timely, as expected, and in very good shape. Since I'm in Southern California we hired Courts and Greens to install the system and they did a good job and didn't find anything challenging or difficult with the installation, in fact, they added structural improvements to the inside of my wall for some extra carefree mega slams.

Thanks for the great basketball goal and I look forward to many great years of use!

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

Faith F - TX - United States 8 Feb 2016

I have wanted a Tree Frogs swing set for quite sometime. I thought it was kinda pricey, but I knew that I couldn't find that kind of quality anywhere else so waited until I could afford it. Let me tell you, it was worth EVERY penny and more. I got it for my kids for Christmas age 8,3, & 2. They all love it! Since then we have had birthday parties and family get events and it has been a REALLY big hit! Now, I wished I would have bought it a long time ago. Make the sacrifice! Get yours today!

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018