treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Shane had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Shane | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 198

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

New Hampshire - NH - United States 8 May 2016

I found them online while looking for playground sets for my son. I place the order in February with the request not to ship until the spring time since we are on the east coast. They accepted my order and when it was time to deliver I send them the remaining balance and by then they offered me an addition discount that they were applying to sales in spring. When the playground was delivered we discovered while putting it together that we had a few pieces missing. They fed ex those in 48 hrs with no additional charge . The result is amazing but their service was impeccable. I contacted them several times not just for the order but info on installation, I used their website live chart, called them , emailed them and they were responsive to all my request and questions. Amazing service and a pleasure to work with them even thousands of miles away. I could not get a better service if I was buying from a local company. I forgot to mention the playground quality is amazing and my son has been enjoying it.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Carlos 16 Oct 2015

Great customer service. Called warranty after install about issue I had. They immediately came out to fix problem.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018