treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn D had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Dawn D | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 200

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

C Dvorachek - TX - United States 15 Feb 2018

Very friendly and consultative service. Last year we bought a basketball hoop from Tree Frog and this year we bought a trampoline. We looked around and found they had the best quality for both purchases.

5 Stars

Brooks - TX - United States 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Sarah H - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

5 Stars

Dawn D - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Trent - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Brian was friendly and answered all of our questions as we were finalizing our purchasing decision. The installation team were efficient and professional. Our children love the result.

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018