treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what KM had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

KM | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 25 Jul 2017

The entire process was excellent.
---the collateral detailed space needed for each design so it was easy to pick the best set for our yard
---the sales team works together to make the buying process easy, no chasing down a specific salesperson
---the installation team called the same day to schedule set up
---they showed up on time and worked 3-4 hours in the rain to set up
---my twin boys were in the sand box that afternoon and have stayed ever since (some time off for baseball)
---the play system looks beautiful in our yard

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

S Connell - TX - United States 22 Jun 2016

We love our Tree Frogs play set. We have a small backyard and the Texan Space Saver fits perfectly in it without being too large. The sales reps were all extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Installation was definitely worth it -- so easy!

5 Stars

Bill M - TX - United States 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

5 Stars

Brandon - TX - United States 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018