treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill M had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Bill M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

J.B. 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

5 Stars

Tommy - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Tim - TX - United States 6 Jan 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! They assessed my needs and made suggestions to accommodate me accordingly! I stayed within budget and their product and service exceeded my expectations!

I highly recommend Treefrogsswingsets to anyone interested in a basketball goal for family recreation!

Thanks,
Tim

5 Stars

Kerry Spencer - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018