treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Brandon had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Brandon | TX, United States | Submitted 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 200

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

O - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

S Connell - TX - United States 22 Jun 2016

We love our Tree Frogs play set. We have a small backyard and the Texan Space Saver fits perfectly in it without being too large. The sales reps were all extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Installation was definitely worth it -- so easy!

5 Stars

Faith F - TX - United States 8 Feb 2016

I have wanted a Tree Frogs swing set for quite sometime. I thought it was kinda pricey, but I knew that I couldn't find that kind of quality anywhere else so waited until I could afford it. Let me tell you, it was worth EVERY penny and more. I got it for my kids for Christmas age 8,3, & 2. They all love it! Since then we have had birthday parties and family get events and it has been a REALLY big hit! Now, I wished I would have bought it a long time ago. Make the sacrifice! Get yours today!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2015

I have purchased 2 playsets for my grandchildren. Have been very satisfied with both playsets. They are very professional, the installation was PERFECT and I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING AND INSTALLING THE PLAYSETS.

5 Stars

Ritu m - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very easy to deal with

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018