Customer Review

Here's what Brandie had to say about

Brandie | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2016


Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Roger B 29 Jul 2017

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Linda H - CA - United States 12 Jan 2016

We began looking at play structures in late October for our twin grandsons birthday coming up in December. Derrick greeted us and took us around the lot. He was very informative, and provided wonderful customer service. When we left the store that day, we knew that we were going to purchase from them. We returned in late November to make our purchase, and everything went like clockwork, from the purchase, to the scheduling of delivery, and right on to the set up. They delivered on what they said they were going to do, and everyone involved was very professional and curtious. Kudos to the two man set up crew, for being right on schedule, and were very professionial and curteous. In summary...Tree Frogs was a wonderful, smooth transaction, and I will definitely recommend them, and will be looking forward to purchasing a trampoline at some point!!

5 Stars

Ritu m - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very easy to deal with

5 Stars

Christi - TX - United States 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

5 Stars

Deborah B - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018