treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Dave | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 200

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Brooks - TX - United States 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Sarah H - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Shane - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 5 Aug 2015

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018