Customer Review

Here's what Tim had to say about

Tim | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! They assessed my needs and made suggestions to accommodate me accordingly! I stayed within budget and their product and service exceeded my expectations!

I highly recommend Treefrogsswingsets to anyone interested in a basketball goal for family recreation!


Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Randy G - TX - United States 30 Jan 2018

Overall the experience was excellent. The sales team took time to discuss options and needs. The installation process was on time and solidly constructed. The swings are easily removed and reinstalled. Considering upgrading in the future.

5 Stars

Roger B 29 Jul 2017

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

5 Stars

Josie B - TX - United States 4 Aug 2016

Great service we went in picked it out paid and it was delivered when promised...that easy!

5 Stars

Brandon - TX - United States 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Christi - TX - United States 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018