Customer Review

Here's what CORKY M had to say about

CORKY M | UT, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2016


Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Katie - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

Lorraine M - TX - United States 16 Jun 2015

Very professional with sales and service.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018