treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Jen had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Jen | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2015

The kids love their new playset! Installation was quick and easy, less than 3 hours. Sales did a great job of helping us navigate our HOA restrictions.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Trampoline - TX - United States 3 Feb 2018

Everyone was easy to work with and very knowledgable about the products. Installation went smooth.

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Brandon - TX - United States 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018