Customer Review

Here's what Christi had to say about

Christi | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Suleman - CA - United States 2 Feb 2018

It was hard to find a good quality garage mounted basketball goal system, but I found a winner as I'm extremely happy with the 60" backboard and goal.

Brian was great on the phone dealing with questions and concerns that I had. The system was delivered timely, as expected, and in very good shape. Since I'm in Southern California we hired Courts and Greens to install the system and they did a good job and didn't find anything challenging or difficult with the installation, in fact, they added structural improvements to the inside of my wall for some extra carefree mega slams.

Thanks for the great basketball goal and I look forward to many great years of use!

5 Stars

William 28 Sep 2016

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

Jerod H - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

CORKY M - UT - United States 5 Jan 2016


5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018