treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what JC had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

JC | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 200

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Dave - TX - United States 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

5 Stars

Trent - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Brian was friendly and answered all of our questions as we were finalizing our purchasing decision. The installation team were efficient and professional. Our children love the result.

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Ashley G - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018