Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Debbs & Cary - TX - United States 30 Jan 2018

Great product. Well organized. All parts were in the boxes. Assembly instructions adequate with good pictures and part numbers. Assembled set in ~7hrs -- two engineers. We used 1/2" impact driver -- essential for lag bolts. 3/8" impact driver might have worked but used what we had. Very satisfied with quality. Very sore and stiff afterwards (two 60+ guys working on the ground). We assembled and squared up fort on the drive before we moved to final location. Make sure it is square and everything else will go as shown on the instructions.

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Bill M - TX - United States 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

5 Stars

Trent - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Brian was friendly and answered all of our questions as we were finalizing our purchasing decision. The installation team were efficient and professional. Our children love the result.

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 5 Aug 2015

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018