transporthawaii.com Customer Review

Here's what Eddie had to say about transporthawaii.com

Eddie | CO, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

Transport Hawaii was timely and efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit transporthawaii.com

transporthawaii.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 77

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About transporthawaii.com

Welcome to Transport Hawaii.  Transport Hawaii is a family-owned business that has been specializing in Hawaii car shipping for over 20 years.  Here at Transport Hawaii we focus on quality of service and customer satisfaction above all else.  If you are looking for a reputable auto shipper with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for transporthawaii.com

5 Stars

Teri A W 28 Jul 2018

so far so good

5 Stars

aleksandra 2 Jul 2018

please text or email with an estimate price prior calling

5 Stars

Leo Caradonna - HI - United States 12 Apr 2018

Linda is the best

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - HI - United States 11 Apr 2018

Linda was so helpful and provided great communication! A wonderful experience overall.

5 Stars

Kathy Fernandez - HI - United States 11 Apr 2018

Very happy with the whole experience. Awesome customer service and cost! Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends! My vehicle arrived in perfect condition and delivered at a timely manner!!
Thank you!!
Kathy

5 Stars

Sean H 10 Apr 2018

We shipped our car from Maryland to Hawaii here.

5 Stars

Gina Y 5 Apr 2018

You did well for my daughter so we're returning for another great experience.

5 Stars

Kathy M 9 Feb 2018

Easy website to try to get quote.

5 Stars

Alissa Rogge W - FL - United States 6 Feb 2018

I have to tell you...this is the third time I have shipped a vehicle to/from Maui. It was easier than booking plane flight! Linda took me through all the steps as from Maui to the Mainland is a bit more complicated as far a documentation goes but other wise..simple and problem free. They were prompt, if not early in delivery, very courteous with phone calls to keeps us up updated and when to expect delivery. I without a doubt would highly recommend this carrier and Linda Richards as your representative to take care of every detail of your transporting needs.

A.R. Williams

5 Stars

J.A. - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have shipped vehicles back and forth to Hawaii 3 times and this was the smoothest experience by far. From my first phone call to final delivery, everything went great. On the phone, Linda eased my mind about the process. She was knowledgeable, experienced and professional. She told me exactly what documents I needed for shipping and provided an accurate timeline. She made me feel confident that TAS would get the job done right. I was greeted politely and professionally by the people where I dropped off the car and the driver who delivered the car to my family on the mainland was very polite, professional and thorough. The car was delivered in perfect condition. If I ship another vehicle, TAS will be my first call. I highly recommend this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018