transporthawaii.com Customer Review

Here's what Eddie had to say about transporthawaii.com

Eddie | CO, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

Transport Hawaii was timely and efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit transporthawaii.com

transporthawaii.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 84

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About transporthawaii.com

Welcome to Transport Hawaii.  Transport Hawaii is a family-owned business that has been specializing in Hawaii car shipping for over 20 years.  Here at Transport Hawaii we focus on quality of service and customer satisfaction above all else.  If you are looking for a reputable auto shipper with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for transporthawaii.com

5 Stars

Serena Chou - FL - United States 9 Oct 2018

This is our first time trying to ship our car across the ocean from Hawaii to Florida. After several weeks of research through internet and called different companies, with reviews of all the companies making me feel very unease, but when I first talked to Linda, she was very detail and always respond to all my phone calls and email immediately even when I did not leave her any message, she really went above and beyond to help us through the whole process! I will pass her information to all my friends and family when they need vehicle transportation and I will always come back to Linda next time I need to ship my car!

5 Stars

Pamela S 4 Aug 2018

It was good. Thank You.

5 Stars

A. Williams - FL - United States 27 Jul 2018

This was the third time I have transported a vehicle to and from Maui. They are precise with instructions, prompt with paperwork, friendly, and follow through to the "T". I can not say enough position compliments about Linda Richards, she became a confidant, clearly listened to my concerns, and helped in every way she could.

Truck and delivery on time, without incident. Definitely would use this Auto Transport Company again.

5 Stars

aleksandra 2 Jul 2018

please text or email with an estimate price prior calling

5 Stars

Gordon M - BC - Canada 8 May 2018

It would be convenient if you had 7 days free parking at port. 4 days doesn't give much tim to book flight to pick up car in my case I was informed on a Monday at 11 am and pick up the car 11am Friday i was charged 1 day parking not sure if that was quite fare.

5 Stars

Kathy Fernandez - HI - United States 11 Apr 2018

Very happy with the whole experience. Awesome customer service and cost! Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends! My vehicle arrived in perfect condition and delivered at a timely manner!!
Thank you!!
Kathy

5 Stars

markyeta c 14 Mar 2018

shipping my vehicle from Honolulu to texas at an affordable price.

5 Stars

Mrs. W - HI - United States 6 Feb 2018

Linda Richards was very helpful, she walked me through the process and kept me informed of the shipment. It all went very smoothly and my car even arrived a little earlier than expected. Manny, who picked up my car, went above and beyond by having to park 1/2 a mile down the road and walked up to my house to pick up the car (his truck couldn't make it up the driveway). He was prompt, quick and very pleasant to work with. While I hope to not have to move this far again, I wouldn't hesitate to use or refer Linda and Transporter Auto services again.

5 Stars

Hawaii C - HI - United States 30 Jan 2018

my only comment is we washed and cleaned the truck well, however we did not clean the wheel wells and under the truck which the guy at the harbor had us do. wasn't to bad we just had to clean the wheel wells, but it would be good to let people know they are going to look for dirt in the nooks and cranny's of the wheel wells, bumpers, and under the truck.

5 Stars

Storme 26 Dec 2017

Need a quote

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019