transporthawaii.com Customer Review

Here's what Eddie had to say about transporthawaii.com

Eddie | CO, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

Transport Hawaii was timely and efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit transporthawaii.com

transporthawaii.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 63

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About transporthawaii.com

Welcome to Transport Hawaii.  Transport Hawaii is a family-owned business that has been specializing in Hawaii car shipping for over 20 years.  Here at Transport Hawaii we focus on quality of service and customer satisfaction above all else.  If you are looking for a reputable auto shipper with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for transporthawaii.com

5 Stars

Patti H - HI - United States 8 May 2018

Wonderful service! I looked online for a company to transport my car from Arizona to Hawaii. I am very satisfied with my choice of Transport Auto Services. I was given a quote according to the size of my vehicle & true to their word, it did not cost a penny more. I was given a 3 - 4 day window for my car to be picked up. The transport driver called the day before pickup so I could be ready. He inspected every inch of my car, made notes of dings and/or dents and loaded my baby onto the truck.
The car arrived in Hawaii , actually earlier than I thought it should, and for that, I was very grateful. Trying to furnish a home using the bus is no fun! The car was in the exact condition upon arrival, as it was when it left Arizona. Great Transport service with a very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Cheryl & Galen - HI - United States 14 Apr 2018

This was our fourth time shipping with Transport Hawaii. Even though there were slight bumps along the way they were not TH's fault. But their communication with us along the way has always been excellent. Of course, we wish the price was a little lower, but the service they provide is very reliable and worry-free.
We appreciate them very much.

5 Stars

Kathy Fernandez - HI - United States 11 Apr 2018

Very happy with the whole experience. Awesome customer service and cost! Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends! My vehicle arrived in perfect condition and delivered at a timely manner!!
Thank you!!
Kathy

5 Stars

Ian 31 Mar 2018

Quote research

5 Stars

markyeta c 14 Mar 2018

shipping my vehicle from Honolulu to texas at an affordable price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2018

-

5 Stars

Alissa Rogge W - FL - United States 6 Feb 2018

I have to tell you...this is the third time I have shipped a vehicle to/from Maui. It was easier than booking plane flight! Linda took me through all the steps as from Maui to the Mainland is a bit more complicated as far a documentation goes but other wise..simple and problem free. They were prompt, if not early in delivery, very courteous with phone calls to keeps us up updated and when to expect delivery. I without a doubt would highly recommend this carrier and Linda Richards as your representative to take care of every detail of your transporting needs.

A.R. Williams

5 Stars

Amy M - AZ - United States 31 Jan 2018

We are very happy with the transport and customer service we received from Matson. They helped us through the whole process and delivered our vehicle safely to us. Thank YOU!

5 Stars

Steve p 20 Jan 2018

Easy to use the website. Thank you guys

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2018

was easy so far

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018