transporthawaii.com Customer Review

Here's what Eddie had to say about transporthawaii.com

Eddie | CO, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

Transport Hawaii was timely and efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit transporthawaii.com

transporthawaii.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 84

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About transporthawaii.com

Welcome to Transport Hawaii.  Transport Hawaii is a family-owned business that has been specializing in Hawaii car shipping for over 20 years.  Here at Transport Hawaii we focus on quality of service and customer satisfaction above all else.  If you are looking for a reputable auto shipper with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for transporthawaii.com

5 Stars

Randal M - HI - United States 9 Oct 2018

Linda Richards is the best, very helpful and responds immediately when I had questions. She always replied on the same day I had questions, she's a gem and transporthawaii is so fortunate to have her as a assoiciate. I've been in the customer service industry for 44 years as a Sr. Director with Hawaiian Airlines and just retired and let me tell you, Linda is the best

5 Stars

Dan R - CA - United States 8 Oct 2018

They did a wonderful job transporting my van safely through three states. I am grateful that they were able to make it all happen within one week!

5 Stars

Marc N - HI - United States 5 Aug 2018

Awesome job made by Linda Richards in coordinating the shipment of my car. Of particular note, how she managed coordinating the truck driver picked up and delivered from San Antonio, TX to Long Beach, CA. Until I received in Hawaii. Thank you very much for job well done!!

5 Stars

Wende T 24 Jun 2018

We shipped our truck and all our household furniture through you and couldn’t be happier.

5 Stars

Yatska H 11 Apr 2018

So far... the website it's easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2018

-

5 Stars

Hudson - HI - United States 6 Feb 2018

Linda Richards is super to work with. Her cheery disposition has always a pleasure to deal with. I've shipped three cars now through your company. All three experiences have exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

J.A. - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have shipped vehicles back and forth to Hawaii 3 times and this was the smoothest experience by far. From my first phone call to final delivery, everything went great. On the phone, Linda eased my mind about the process. She was knowledgeable, experienced and professional. She told me exactly what documents I needed for shipping and provided an accurate timeline. She made me feel confident that TAS would get the job done right. I was greeted politely and professionally by the people where I dropped off the car and the driver who delivered the car to my family on the mainland was very polite, professional and thorough. The car was delivered in perfect condition. If I ship another vehicle, TAS will be my first call. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Steve p 20 Jan 2018

Easy to use the website. Thank you guys

5 Stars

John F 14 Dec 2017

So far so good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018