topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Saundra K had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Saundra K | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Darcy W 2 Oct 2017

I'm so glad I found this company years ago. Mario has always done great work at an excellent price. Today he sent someone out instead of himself and promised he would do a great job. Sure enough he did!

5 Stars

Julianne D 24 Sep 2017

Amazing service! Mario came to our house late on a Friday with no hesitation! Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat

5 Stars

Sharron W 11 Sep 2017

This is a great company.

5 Stars

Penelope P 28 Aug 2017

These guys are fantastic.

5 Stars

Sofia S 24 Aug 2017

I made a call an hour before they closed on Friday and they could get someone to swing by to replace a broken spring on my garage door. The repair technician who arrived was prompt, courteous, passionate about his job, and very informative. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jullianne S 19 Aug 2017

Excellent work, personable staff, reasonable rate. Couldn't really ask for better than that! Jacob came out and did the work quickly.

5 Stars

Mallory W 16 Aug 2017

Garage door spring broke. Was able to schedule for same day service. Technician arrived within the window period. He repaired the broken garage door and suggested a couple of things on the other garage doors but did not try to upsell me. Great service! Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Karina K 8 Aug 2017

Awesome customer service! They got it in right, explained maintenance and what to watch out for, and cleaned-up after themselves very well which is a bit rare these days. I strongly recommend Top Team Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

Tanisha M 5 Aug 2017

Couldn't have asked for more.

5 Stars

Earnest I 25 Jul 2017

Mario arrived on time, which was very much appreciated. Well mannered and professional. Looked at the door and the motor. Knew exactly what needed to be done as soon as he looked at it. Explained everything he needed to do. Motor was old worn out and dead and we had to replace it. I am very safisfied with the work.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018