topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Saundra K had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Saundra K | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Bellah M 11 Oct 2017

These guys are fantastic. Fair price for good work. Extremely friendly and professional. Mario was great to work with. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Tameka P 19 Sep 2017

I called for a repair and Mario showed up within an hour. I realized that I needed more than just a new spring but a whole new door. The new door was installed that same day and l loved it! It is nice and tight against the house, a really clean install.

5 Stars

Lenore M 7 Sep 2017

I sent them an email describing the problem late Friday night and they called Saturday morning.

5 Stars

Penelope P 28 Aug 2017

These guys are fantastic.

5 Stars

Mallory W 16 Aug 2017

Garage door spring broke. Was able to schedule for same day service. Technician arrived within the window period. He repaired the broken garage door and suggested a couple of things on the other garage doors but did not try to upsell me. Great service! Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Frenz P 14 Aug 2017

quick/ professionally fixed my garage door issue. Highly recommend. Thanks Top Team Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

Neva G 12 Aug 2017

I had Top Team Garage Door Repair out to do a simple checkup on 2 garage doors (service the motors, lubricate/replace rollers, etc.).

5 Stars

Boley H 1 Aug 2017

The work was done quickly and to my expectations. They did not try to sell me more repairs than what was needed and offered sound maintenance tips to prevent future repairs.

5 Stars

Sofia A 25 Jul 2017

Top Team Garage Door Repair helped us make adjustments in our garage door when it stopped working. Now it works fine. The staff was very nice and easy to work with.

5 Stars

Nsele N 23 Jul 2017

They called ahead as promised. Arrived when they said they would and had the problem diagnosed and fixed within 30 minutes. I would use them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018