Customer Review

Here's what Saundra K had to say about

Saundra K | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair.

This review was entered into and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ammie B 4 Oct 2017

I called and was hoping they could help with my urgent request.

5 Stars

Carmella B 21 Sep 2017

I had the spring break on my garage door. I called Top Team Garage Door Repair and they came really fast and fixed it for a reasonable price. Great work, guys!

5 Stars

Zelma O 19 Sep 2017

Jacob serviced our garage doors today after they had been getting stuck and not functioning correctly. He immediately identified the multiple issues caused by poor workmanship on the original installation many years ago. He explained the problems and provided a very reasonable estimate before commencing the work. He was professional and very helpful. He then helped program our keypad and even my other remote. Great experience and highly recommend.

5 Stars

Sharron W 11 Sep 2017

This is a great company.

5 Stars

Marcie H 29 Aug 2017

Five stars all the way around, from immediately answering the phone to the fast and easy scheduling.

5 Stars

Mallory W 16 Aug 2017

Garage door spring broke. Was able to schedule for same day service. Technician arrived within the window period. He repaired the broken garage door and suggested a couple of things on the other garage doors but did not try to upsell me. Great service! Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Ericka H 15 Aug 2017

Had an issue with the garage door opening and closing.

5 Stars

Tom G 12 Aug 2017

Jacob was great!

5 Stars

Roslyn K 7 Aug 2017

Called at 10.30 am. They were there by 11.00am. Mario was very professional and took the time to explain the fixes he was making and was quicker doing twice the job and twice the quality of work that a previous company I used. Would definetely recommend Top Team Garage Door!

5 Stars

Nsele N 23 Jul 2017

They called ahead as promised. Arrived when they said they would and had the problem diagnosed and fixed within 30 minutes. I would use them again.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018