topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Saundra K had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Saundra K | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Noreen D 23 Sep 2017

We just had a door opener installed in St Paul by Top Team Garage Door. It was quick and easy. We are very happy with the service. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Katy B 18 Sep 2017

They were right on time. Trey was excellent- fast, knowledgable and the price was very fair and reasonable. He quoted me an initial price and said he would let me know if he needed to do additional work. The job was easier than he anticipated so he gave a slightly reduced rate! I'm very pleased.

5 Stars

Lilia B 16 Sep 2017

This company is great! They were very responsive and even sent someone out within a few hours of my call. Jacob came out and fixed the issue and was very reasonably priced. I even had to call him again for another issue and he came out and even went above and beyond what he needed to do to ensure that it was fixed. Excellent service!

5 Stars

Sharron S 6 Sep 2017

This is an excellent company.

5 Stars

Geersh A 28 Aug 2017

The garage door spring broke at 11 AM on holiday. We had someone show up within an hour and have the door fixed by 1:30 PM. Couldn't be happier with the service!

5 Stars

Ericka H 15 Aug 2017

Had an issue with the garage door opening and closing.

5 Stars

Julianne H 11 Aug 2017

I've used Top Team Garage Door Repair for servicing twice and the technician, Mario, is a first class professional. He is thorough, proactive, and explains the problems very well. Highly recommended and would use them again.

5 Stars

Roslyn K 7 Aug 2017

Called at 10.30 am. They were there by 11.00am. Mario was very professional and took the time to explain the fixes he was making and was quicker doing twice the job and twice the quality of work that a previous company I used. Would definetely recommend Top Team Garage Door!

5 Stars

Louisa L 2 Aug 2017

We were pleased with the rapid response to our issue of a broken garage door opener. The technician was polite and communicated well. He was efficient, and performed a very good job of fixing the door. The cost

5 Stars

Eva S 26 Jul 2017

This was the second time I called upon their service. The Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Got the repair done in a timely manner.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018