topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Margery V had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Margery V | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Jeanie C 5 Oct 2017

Mario came within a few hours of our call, he was very professional and highly competent, and he did a great job diagnosing and fixing our garage door very promptly for a reasonable price. We are happy!

5 Stars

Ammie B 4 Oct 2017

I called and was hoping they could help with my urgent request.

5 Stars

Carlene R 3 Oct 2017

I'm glad I called this company. Door was stuck due to a mechanical failure and the spools had come unwound. They showed up in about 20 minutes and had the door fixed in 10. Personable and easy to deal with, price was very reasonable

5 Stars

Darcy P 1 Oct 2017

Called Top Team Garage Door Repair. Very flexible on when he could schedule me, arrived exactly when scheduled, very nice, did quick work at a good price. How much more can you ask for?

5 Stars

Egal L 29 Sep 2017

I called Top Team Garage Door Repair, and they were able to get someone out at my convenience same day. They came exactly at the time they said they would be there. They got my garage door fixed in 20 minutes with quality craftsmanship, and they were very affordable.

5 Stars

Emilia M 18 Aug 2017

We had Top Team Garage Door Repair come out to fix my parents garage door that wouldn't open from the outside. Mario came and fixed it in less than 30 min and was even able to use their old sensors. He was so fast and efficient! My parents were very pleased with the service provided.

5 Stars

Neva G 12 Aug 2017

I had Top Team Garage Door Repair out to do a simple checkup on 2 garage doors (service the motors, lubricate/replace rollers, etc.).

5 Stars

Tom G 12 Aug 2017

Jacob was great!

5 Stars

Karina K 8 Aug 2017

Awesome customer service! They got it in right, explained maintenance and what to watch out for, and cleaned-up after themselves very well which is a bit rare these days. I strongly recommend Top Team Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

Louisa S 3 Aug 2017

I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of my garage door opener repair. The service was fantastic. I would ask a question and would get a great answer but also additional valuable information that I didn't even think to ask. I was very happy with my choice!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018