topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Margery V had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Margery V | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Harriett A 6 Oct 2017

Garage door spring was broken when I went to leave for work this morning, called this place & spoke with them, they had a technician at my house within the an hour. Lifetime warranty on my spring replacement plus excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Carlene R 3 Oct 2017

I'm glad I called this company. Door was stuck due to a mechanical failure and the spools had come unwound. They showed up in about 20 minutes and had the door fixed in 10. Personable and easy to deal with, price was very reasonable

5 Stars

Kathrine T 26 Sep 2017

Mario showed up, 45 minutes to one hour later, our garage door was all fixed. It had fallen off the track and it was crooked. The frame itself was also bent out of shape. He fixed everything in a timeline manner and charged a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Tameka P 19 Sep 2017

I called for a repair and Mario showed up within an hour. I realized that I needed more than just a new spring but a whole new door. The new door was installed that same day and l loved it! It is nice and tight against the house, a really clean install.

5 Stars

Tanisha C 14 Sep 2017

I highly recommend these guys! I called at 8 last night and had Jacob out here at 8am today to replace the torsion spring that broke yesterday. I felt the price was reasonable and came with a lifetime warranty.

5 Stars

Elinor G 8 Sep 2017

I was very impressed with the outstanding response and excellent work performed by Top Team Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

Sofia B 5 Sep 2017

I'm very satisfied with their job, they responded quickly, and arrived very soon after. Jacob explained the problem thoroughly, and solved it excenlently. His service really exceeded my expectations. Highly reccommended.

5 Stars

Jullianne D 19 Aug 2017

We couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the product from Top Team Garage Door Repair. The whole process was painless from start to finish, and we are loving our new doors!

5 Stars

Clare S 2 Aug 2017

Get it done the first time, get it done right, and at the same time courteous and friendly!

5 Stars

Boley H 1 Aug 2017

The work was done quickly and to my expectations. They did not try to sell me more repairs than what was needed and offered sound maintenance tips to prevent future repairs.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018