topteamgaragedoor.com Customer Review

Here's what Margery V had to say about topteamgaragedoor.com

Margery V | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions.

This review was entered into topteamgaragedoor.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit topteamgaragedoor.com

topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
About topteamgaragedoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for topteamgaragedoor.com

5 Stars

Odessa W 28 Sep 2017

Fantastic experience. Same story as many others. Our garage door went off track midday on a Saturday. I called them and they answered right away and someone was at our house within 20 minutes. They were fast, meticulous and courteous. They also installed a new opener and now everything is super, super quiet. Can't say enough good things!

5 Stars

Katy B 18 Sep 2017

They were right on time. Trey was excellent- fast, knowledgable and the price was very fair and reasonable. He quoted me an initial price and said he would let me know if he needed to do additional work. The job was easier than he anticipated so he gave a slightly reduced rate! I'm very pleased.

5 Stars

Selena C 1 Sep 2017

My garage opener has been having issue. Jacob changed 2 of the motors, and now they are so quiet and smooth to open. Now they look like brand new garage and I am very happy about the service.

5 Stars

Marcie H 29 Aug 2017

Five stars all the way around, from immediately answering the phone to the fast and easy scheduling.

5 Stars

Malinda W 18 Aug 2017

Got same day service for stuck garage door opener. Technician was prompt, knowledgeable, quick -got lube, adjustment, new safety sensors that were very old and mounted too high. The price was very fair. Great company!

5 Stars

Tom G 12 Aug 2017

Jacob was great!

5 Stars

Boley H 1 Aug 2017

The work was done quickly and to my expectations. They did not try to sell me more repairs than what was needed and offered sound maintenance tips to prevent future repairs.

5 Stars

Aundra P 28 Jul 2017

Two young gentlemen arrived promptly. They replaced the rollers and got the door working wonderfully

5 Stars

Lohse J 27 Jul 2017

I had a great experience with Top Team GarageDoor Repair. They came right out and told me exactly everything that needed to be done. The technician did a good job fixing it and finished it pretty quickly. This was my first time using them and I'd do it again if needed.

5 Stars

Sofia A 25 Jul 2017

Top Team Garage Door Repair helped us make adjustments in our garage door when it stopped working. Now it works fine. The staff was very nice and easy to work with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018