Customer Review

Here's what Margery V had to say about

Margery V | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions.

This review was entered into and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2017
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 168
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Julianne D 24 Sep 2017

Amazing service! Mario came to our house late on a Friday with no hesitation! Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat

5 Stars

Katy B 18 Sep 2017

They were right on time. Trey was excellent- fast, knowledgable and the price was very fair and reasonable. He quoted me an initial price and said he would let me know if he needed to do additional work. The job was easier than he anticipated so he gave a slightly reduced rate! I'm very pleased.

5 Stars

Earnest I 3 Sep 2017

Had our door stuck early on Sunday morning. We called Top Team garage Door, Mario. He came right away, had everything in his truck, and was very professional. Very quick, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Top Team Garage Door Repair for emergency repairs as they are always available.

5 Stars

Selena C 1 Sep 2017

My garage opener has been having issue. Jacob changed 2 of the motors, and now they are so quiet and smooth to open. Now they look like brand new garage and I am very happy about the service.

5 Stars

Penelope P 28 Aug 2017

These guys are fantastic.

5 Stars

Allie S 25 Aug 2017

Appreciate Top Team Garage Door Repair coming out and taking care of replacing our logic board that was under warranty. While here, they noticed a loose bracket that could be very dangerous and repaired it in the spot at no charge. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Sofia S 24 Aug 2017

I made a call an hour before they closed on Friday and they could get someone to swing by to replace a broken spring on my garage door. The repair technician who arrived was prompt, courteous, passionate about his job, and very informative. Thank you!

5 Stars

Frenz P 14 Aug 2017

quick/ professionally fixed my garage door issue. Highly recommend. Thanks Top Team Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

Liza F 9 Aug 2017

After having dealt with my broken door openers I finally called Top Team Garage Door Repair. They came on-time the next day and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. We couldn't be happier with their work and we are very happy to have garage doors that actually work again too!

5 Stars

Lohse J 27 Jul 2017

I had a great experience with Top Team GarageDoor Repair. They came right out and told me exactly everything that needed to be done. The technician did a good job fixing it and finished it pretty quickly. This was my first time using them and I'd do it again if needed.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018