tigerpromo.com Customer Review

Here's what Kelly D. had to say about tigerpromo.com

Kelly D. | DE, United States | Submitted 24 May 2019

Great service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tigerpromo.com

tigerpromo.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 27

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About tigerpromo.com
Other Customer Reviews for tigerpromo.com

5 Stars

Rodney B. 18 Jun 2019

VERY EASY TO SEE PRODUCTS AND DOWNLOAD ARTWORK

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Apr 2019

Easy to order!

5 Stars

Mary B. 18 Feb 2019

Super excited to get our tote bags!!

5 Stars

Jeff S. 5 Dec 2018

I gotta say, I'm very impressed with the quality of these bags especially for the price, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Customer service was phenomenal, and even the delivery company was a pleasure to work with. Thank you again, I look forward to doing business with you again.

5 Stars

William C. - Georgia - US 5 Oct 2018

One of the great websites to buy promotional items. It was easy and quick to place the order. I talked with someone at Customer service to confirm the items and he was very helpful. I will certainly recommend it to friends and family.

Looking forward to see my bags :)

5 Stars

John H. - Georgia - US 5 Oct 2018

Very quick and easy order processing. Design tool is amazing! Can't wait to see my order. 5/5 star :)

5 Stars

Robert S. 4 Oct 2018

Very nice website with great products. I was looking for Round Travel Duffel Black and have explored many websites but could not find the products with best prices anywhere else. I will surely recommend it to my friends.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019