tigerpromo.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian H. had to say about tigerpromo.com

Brian H. | GA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2019

Excellent product with the best price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tigerpromo.com

tigerpromo.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 18

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tigerpromo.com
Other Customer Reviews for tigerpromo.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 17 Apr 2019

Samples ordered, will possibly place order

5 Stars

Jacqueline M. - New York - US 27 Feb 2019

Great!

5 Stars

Ryan 1 Feb 2019

Awesome shopping experience! Quick customer support!

5 Stars

Jeff S. 5 Dec 2018

I gotta say, I'm very impressed with the quality of these bags especially for the price, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Customer service was phenomenal, and even the delivery company was a pleasure to work with. Thank you again, I look forward to doing business with you again.

5 Stars

William C. - Georgia - US 5 Oct 2018

One of the great websites to buy promotional items. It was easy and quick to place the order. I talked with someone at Customer service to confirm the items and he was very helpful. I will certainly recommend it to friends and family.

Looking forward to see my bags :)

5 Stars

John H. - Georgia - US 5 Oct 2018

Very quick and easy order processing. Design tool is amazing! Can't wait to see my order. 5/5 star :)

5 Stars

Mathew 5 Oct 2018

Shopping experience is awesome. Customer service is very helpful throughout process. Keep the great work.

5 Stars

Mat H. 4 Oct 2018

The print quality was great and the bag was way better than I expected. Great work!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019