thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Nicholas L had to say about thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

Nicholas L | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

My first order, but so far so good.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk:

For many more to come!

Click Here to Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,721

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

Welcome to The Tapas Lunch Company.  We are UK importers of

Other Customer Reviews for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

5 Stars

Montse - Kerry - Ireland 18 Apr 2018

Fantastic products, fast delivery, great service, easy to deal with!

5 Stars

Gillian P 16 Apr 2018

Very good so far

5 Stars

Welsh D - South Wales - United Kingdom 15 Apr 2018

I ordered these items for a community event in which various people provided typical food to go with a particular country's wine. I did a judicious mix of hot and cold tapas. Although it was not a competition rumour had it that ours was the best, for which I thank you. I hope to repeat the event in some form this summer.

5 Stars

gift 15 Apr 2018

Can't give you a full review as it was a gift but overall the experience and service of ordering was very good

5 Stars

Robin Pardo R 15 Apr 2018

Muy fácil

5 Stars

Jonna - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 14 Apr 2018

Easy to use website. Great authentic Spanish food. Delivery was quick and the frozen foods came well packaged. Only downside is the amount of frozen you have to purchase before delivery is allowed. I understand the reason for this but just means I have a very full freezer and had to buy much more than I actually needed.

5 Stars

Denise N 14 Apr 2018

I am delighted with thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk! I can find products that I love and miss when I am in the UK. The range is expanding, and I hope to find more of my favourites! The process is easy, the packing excellent to deliver goods in perfect condition. Thank you for your exemplary service.

5 Stars

Sven 13 Apr 2018

Great customer service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018