thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Rich had to say about thermosoft.com

Rich | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2018
Verified Customer

I appreciate the great product service, you answered all my questions and were very professional.

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,033
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Carlos - CA - United States 22 Nov 2018

Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications.

5 Stars

Barry - OR - United States 9 Nov 2018

I like the products, i wish I had put them in the other house! I'm glad I can use this now!

5 Stars

Megan - OR - United States 12 Sep 2018

This was great! I appreciate you getting back to tome quickly and allowing me to email you about the tech issue.

5 Stars

Cindy - AZ - United States 14 Jul 2018

You guys do great work and we appreciate you following up!

5 Stars

Alison S - CO - United States 27 Apr 2018

Superior customer service!

5 Stars

Mike - DC - United States 11 Apr 2018

You've really helped me out quite a bit and it's been an education
Excellent feedback and support from Mitch.

5 Stars

Terry R 25 Mar 2018

Hello, This was the first time that I have used thermosoft. My call to thermosoft was as usual when shopping the web apprehensive. The call started very well from the beginning. The salesman new every aspect of the floor product and the heating cable requirements that I needed. I will use thermosoft again. Thank you...

5 Stars

Patricia B - CA - United States 24 Mar 2018

Excellent service. Answered all questions and would purchase again.

5 Stars

Andrew - NY - United States 7 Feb 2018

Service was excellent

5 Stars

Vicci - WI - United States 5 Dec 2017

Shopping was extremely easy! Salesperson walked me through exactly what we'd need for our project and dlivery was very fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018