thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Deniz had to say about thermosoft.com

Deniz | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I always come to you!

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,033
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Alex - IL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Excellent service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 15 Nov 2018

easy and effortless

5 Stars

Bruce - NY - United States 30 Oct 2018

You've been very helpful! Looking forward to getting it!

5 Stars

Roger - NC - United States 18 Sep 2018

have not opened box. Plan to let Electrician and Tile contractor install. Hopefully all parts are there and all goes well.

5 Stars

Megan - OR - United States 12 Sep 2018

This was great! I appreciate you getting back to tome quickly and allowing me to email you about the tech issue.

5 Stars

Rand - CA - United States 27 Jun 2018

You guys have been great! It's been good working with you. This project has taken a long time!

5 Stars

Richard H - OR - United States 17 May 2018

Everything ok

5 Stars

Peter - MD - United States 24 Jan 2018

Very polite very good and I look forward to working with you again! I love how you do business

5 Stars

Jeff - GA - United States 23 Dec 2017

Shopping with you was a good experince. I appreciated you taking the time to talk me through everything

5 Stars

Vicci - WI - United States 5 Dec 2017

Shopping was extremely easy! Salesperson walked me through exactly what we'd need for our project and dlivery was very fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018