thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Megan had to say about thermosoft.com

Megan | OR, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

This was great! I appreciate you getting back to tome quickly and allowing me to email you about the tech issue.

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,051
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Johnny - TX - United States 26 Jan 2019

I went on my sister's recommendation and i appreciate what you have done for us, and am looking forward to installing your product

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 4 Jan 2019

I want to say that I was surprised with your level of follow up and I think you were fantastic at following up without being a pain. Informative and helpful!

5 Stars

Rich - CA - United States 15 Nov 2018

I appreciate the great product service, you answered all my questions and were very professional.

5 Stars

Bruce - NY - United States 30 Oct 2018

You've been very helpful! Looking forward to getting it!

5 Stars

Adam - PA - United States 22 Oct 2018

You were really helpful! Been great!

5 Stars

Anand - NJ - United States 10 Sep 2018

You persistence and following up is appreciated, your patience as well!

5 Stars

Raylene - PA - United States 30 Mar 2018

You made it much easier than online!

5 Stars

Joe - NY - United States 9 Feb 2018

Mitch was polite and helpful. The product was delivered within a couple days.

5 Stars

Jeff - GA - United States 23 Dec 2017

Shopping with you was a good experince. I appreciated you taking the time to talk me through everything

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019