thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Armando had to say about thermosoft.com

Armando | NJ, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I like everything about you guys I always use you!

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,033
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Carlos - CA - United States 22 Nov 2018

Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications.

5 Stars

Charles - NY - United States 30 Oct 2018

Excellent and timely delivery

5 Stars

Brandi - KS - United States 11 Sep 2018

Mitch is awesome!

5 Stars

Alison S - CO - United States 27 Apr 2018

Superior customer service!

5 Stars

Jay - TN - United States 29 Mar 2018

Website was easy to go through and you've been a great help

5 Stars

Jennifer H - TN - United States 1 Feb 2018

My customer service experience was quick and hassle-free. My representative was knowledgeable about the product and got me the best price for the most floor coverage and did it all on my commute home.

5 Stars

Stephen C - VA - United States 1 Feb 2018

Thank you very much for professionally walking me through the process and your different heating systems.

5 Stars

John - MA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

Beverly - SC - United States 10 Dec 2017

You had good reviews and plan

5 Stars

William V 1 Dec 2017

Thermosoft has the best, most efficient customer service that I have ever dealt with. Not only did Ryan help with the selection of the items I needed, he offered some advice that saved me a few bucks. Now who does that anymore???? The order conformation, receipt and shipping information with a tracking number was all in my email box in about 5 minutes.

Hat's off to Thermosoft and staff.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018