thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Jake had to say about thermosoft.com

Jake | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

You guys do a good job!

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,051
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Shek - OR - United States 4 Apr 2019

You have been extraordinarily helpful!

5 Stars

Greg - NE - United States 25 Mar 2019

You were super helpful on the phone!

5 Stars

Johnny - TX - United States 26 Jan 2019

I went on my sister's recommendation and i appreciate what you have done for us, and am looking forward to installing your product

5 Stars

Jorge - CA - United States 18 Jan 2019

Really good customer service. Answered all my questions.

5 Stars

Chas - MD - United States 30 Nov 2018

Thank you for your patience and you pleasant persistence.

5 Stars

Dick F. - CO - United States 9 Oct 2018

The products I received appear to be made locally (USA) which is important to me. My customer service representative (Doug) is very technically adept and efficient. I interact with a large variety of people and care more about competencies than personalities. It was very refreshing to interact with a supplier that genuinely strives for excellence.

5 Stars

Roger - NC - United States 18 Sep 2018

have not opened box. Plan to let Electrician and Tile contractor install. Hopefully all parts are there and all goes well.

5 Stars

Megan - OR - United States 12 Sep 2018

This was great! I appreciate you getting back to tome quickly and allowing me to email you about the tech issue.

5 Stars

Patricia B. - CA - United States 24 Mar 2018

Excellent service. Answered all questions and would purchase again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019