thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer H. had to say about thermosoft.com

Jennifer H. | TN, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

My customer service experience was quick and hassle-free. My representative was knowledgeable about the product and got me the best price for the most floor coverage and did it all on my commute home.

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,051
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 23 Apr 2019

Hi. Thank you very much for the help. You've been a great help. Pleasure doing business with professionals like you guys!

5 Stars

John - CO - United States 17 Jan 2019

Doug went the extra mile to make our experience exceptional!

5 Stars

Tom - IL - United States 18 Oct 2018

Customer service was great.

5 Stars

Amber - MN - United States 4 Jun 2018

You have been been fabulous! Thank you so much for all your help!

5 Stars

Richard H. - OR - United States 17 May 2018

Everything ok

5 Stars

Chris - OR - United States 9 Apr 2018

I've been looking at this product for a long time now and cant wait to get it in my floors!

5 Stars

Sharon - VA - United States 22 Mar 2018

Thank you for making this a lot easier. You have been incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Stephen C. - VA - United States 1 Feb 2018

Thank you very much for professionally walking me through the process and your different heating systems.

5 Stars

Connie Z. - MO - United States 23 Jan 2018

Very pleased the sales rep kept in contact while the project was finalized. LOVE the warm floors!

5 Stars

Jeff - GA - United States 23 Dec 2017

Shopping with you was a good experince. I appreciated you taking the time to talk me through everything

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019