thermosoft.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about thermosoft.com

Jamie | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I appreciate

Click Here to Visit thermosoft.com

thermosoft.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,033
About thermosoft.com
Other Customer Reviews for thermosoft.com

5 Stars

Rich - CA - United States 15 Nov 2018

I appreciate the great product service, you answered all my questions and were very professional.

5 Stars

Barry - OR - United States 9 Nov 2018

I like the products, i wish I had put them in the other house! I'm glad I can use this now!

5 Stars

Keith - NY - United States 9 Aug 2018

You guys do a great job, your website format was very easy to use and contact you was very easy as well. i appreciate what you do!

5 Stars

Robert S - CT - United States 1 Feb 2018

Super helpful in putting together everything that was needed.

5 Stars

Stephen C - VA - United States 1 Feb 2018

Thank you very much for professionally walking me through the process and your different heating systems.

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 21 Jan 2018

Service and order went great. One problem, the package was supposed to be delivered overnight, but did not show up until the following Monday (3 days). UPS says you must initiate the refund. Could you please do that for me?

Thanks.

John

5 Stars

Kimberly - OH - United States 3 Jan 2018

You were very helpful!

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

Sam - CA - United States 21 Dec 2017

Very impressed

5 Stars

Leo - NY - United States 11 Dec 2017

I have used your product in the past and very happy with the quality and also the help Mitch gave us at customer service. I will use your heated system again in the future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018