theflyerdesign.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvie had to say about theflyerdesign.com

Sylvie | ns, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

Fantastic service. They did exactly what I need, on time and were always polite snd helpful.

Click Here to Visit theflyerdesign.com

theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 75
About theflyerdesign.com
Other Customer Reviews for theflyerdesign.com

5 Stars

Nick S 28 Mar 2017

First class service. I would recommend Anthony to anyone.

5 Stars

Emma_J - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2017

Great company, quick and very easy to deal with. Many thanks

5 Stars

Steve H 13 Jan 2017

First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Sheer Laser C 26 Dec 2016

Our first experience was amazing in comparison to other design experiences we have had in the past with other companies. The skill set was brilliant and nothing was too difficult. We gave guidance and feedback for minor amendments and they were dealt with quickly. We had a tight deadline which was met in advance. We have since used this service again and will continue to do so. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Shahrukh S - Bucks - United Kingdom 23 Dec 2016

From start to finish Pete has been very helpful and did everything very nicely. Both our flyers and menu's were done to a very high standard.
Will definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone who is looking to get any sort of design and print done.

5 Stars

Karla - Mexican Food M - LONDON - United Kingdom 22 Dec 2016

I found this company on google by searching for A5 flyers. I had created something very basic just in MS Word, just to show roughly what I wanted to promote my Mexican cookery gift classes, here in London. All I can say is that I was chuffed to bits because they came back very quickly with some seriously cool designs, for free. It didn't cost much - so I opted for 500 flyers. Will be reordering loads more soon. They really did listen and understand what I needed. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Charley 21 Dec 2016

Received postcards and business cards, thank you and so super speedy.

They are both better than I could have imagined. They look and feel amazing. I can't believe that my little business has something so smart and professional looking. Thank you so much for all your help, I know I am a pain and very picky but you've done such a fantastic job.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018