termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about termlife2go.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

The agent I worked with was very helpful and very quick to respond to all my needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Wayne - VA - United States 13 Dec 2017

Friendly and professional service

5 Stars

Robert - VA - United States 6 Nov 2017

Adam Burke is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

5 Stars

ANTHONYD S - CA - United States 9 Oct 2017

The rep was very honest and straight forward.

5 Stars

PJ - CA - United States 6 Oct 2017

Josh was great to work with, he explained everything in simple detail so it was easy to understand.
I also appreciated him guiding through the application with ease. I would highly recommend Josh and all of the products he represents!!
Thanks again Josh!!
Peter Johnson

5 Stars

cmoore - IL - United States 22 Sep 2017

The representative I spoke with was very helpful. He answered all of my questions very knowledgeably.

5 Stars

Sharon - MD - United States 20 Sep 2017

Joel Magarino was highly professional, efficient, and pleasant to work with. It was obvious that he is an expert in the field, as he was familiar with several companies and various policy types, and found the one that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend him.

5 Stars

Neal M - NC - United States 30 Aug 2017

Fast call back, patient insurance representative, answered my questions with clarity, gave good advice without pressure to purchase. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Dale A - TX - United States 21 Jul 2017

Eric Smith was very polite, easy to understand, pleasant personality and very knowledgeable.
Answered my questions quickly and understandably.
No over sale that would have taken more time.
Pleasure to work with

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018