termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Terry - AZ - United States 30 Nov 2017

My rep, Ms Benson, was extremely heloful and courteous

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2017

Joel was awesome, easiest life insurance process of all time. Quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Thank you!

5 Stars

William L - GA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Marc himmel was exceptional, I could not be more happy with my experience. Everything was convenient, and tailored to my needs. It is a very big decision and marc worked with me through the process very patiently and helped show me different option to help benefit my family and I, thank you again marc and termlife2go!

5 Stars

R. Brown - IA - United States 6 Sep 2017

I appreciated how relatable, patient, informative and helpful Marc was.

5 Stars

j arthur - WI - United States 28 Aug 2017

Sara was great to work with. She moved right along the list of questions and was attentive and helpful every step of the way.
I was very pleased.

5 Stars

Jon - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

Sara was very knowledge and helpful. Truly a great experience.

5 Stars

Jimmye - TX - United States 19 Jul 2017

Great service

5 Stars

wendy - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

I was intimidated initially about choosing a life Insurance, where do you start? how do you know which company would be best for you and your individual needs?
Marc Himmel called me immediately, once I asked for help, and was so personable and professional and
knowledgeable! It was like talking to my son! He helped me navigate through the insurance waters and we found the right plan! :)
Thanks so much Marc!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018