termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Mrs. D - TN - United States 15 Aug 2018

On today, August 15, 2018, Jarvis Jared was very professional, very informative, very considerate, and very concerned about my needs. I appreciate Jarvis for taking the time to explain my options. Jarvis took the time to explain , in detail, my questions and hesitations.

Thank you all for the customer service that you require of your agents.

Sincerely, Darthy Stout

5 Stars

Peggy - WI - United States 12 Feb 2018

I spoke with Mark and he was extremely helpful. He was quick and to the point. He answered all my questions and was very kind!!

5 Stars

Dee - NJ - United States 24 Oct 2017

Sandy helped me beyond my expectations. I am literally covered within hours of beginning the process. It does not get any better than that :)
Thank you so very much. Best regards.
Dee

5 Stars

Lourdes O - NC - United States 12 Oct 2017

Roland Rodriquez was great , nice person to talk on the phone with.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2017

Joel was awesome, easiest life insurance process of all time. Quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Thank you!

5 Stars

Lela - IL - United States 7 Sep 2017

Loran Marmes was great help finding me the best life insurance policy. He took his time to make sure I understand what the policy was

5 Stars

j arthur - WI - United States 28 Aug 2017

Sara was great to work with. She moved right along the list of questions and was attentive and helpful every step of the way.
I was very pleased.

5 Stars

Josette N - NJ - United States 19 Aug 2017

This was an easy process. Purchasing life insurance can be confusing. The broker answered my questions and sent me an application very quickly. I was very impressed with the agent. He was courteous and professional. I had no problem doing business with this company.
Excellent service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018