termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

EV - NJ - United States 21 Dec 2017

Easy process

5 Stars

David B - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

My experience was outstanding. Sara who took care of me was a great professional that takes pride in her work. She was quick to help me fix a mistake that I had made. I would like to thank her for everything, and giving me peace of mind knowing that my family is taken care of when I am gone.

Again, Thank You Sara!

Respectfully,
David Bond

5 Stars

Lourdes O - NC - United States 12 Oct 2017

Roland Rodriquez was great , nice person to talk on the phone with.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2017

Joel was awesome, easiest life insurance process of all time. Quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sharon - MD - United States 20 Sep 2017

Joel Magarino was highly professional, efficient, and pleasant to work with. It was obvious that he is an expert in the field, as he was familiar with several companies and various policy types, and found the one that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend him.

5 Stars

Bill - AR - United States 11 Sep 2017

Great way to compare companies and quotes.

5 Stars

Michael D - VA - United States 3 Aug 2017

Mr Mark was very knowledgeable and polite. It was a pleasure doing business with a nice young man.

5 Stars

Anthony - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

Roland was awesome. I definitely recommend this company!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018