termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

EV - NJ - United States 21 Dec 2017

Easy process

5 Stars

Andrzej - IL - United States 26 Oct 2017

Marc Himmel exemplifies an outstanding customer service skills. I appreciate the time he dedicated to assist me. Thank you Marc! YOU ROCK!!

5 Stars

ANTHONYD S - CA - United States 9 Oct 2017

The rep was very honest and straight forward.

5 Stars

Jim - NE - United States 7 Sep 2017

Roland was a great help and guided me through the process of purchasing life insurance.

5 Stars

Deane H - TX - United States 29 Jul 2017

Sara was great to work with. If the final product turns out to be as good as we expect it to be, we will be very pleased.
D. N. Haerer

5 Stars

JOSEPH - OH - United States 27 Jul 2017


5 Stars

wendy - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

I was intimidated initially about choosing a life Insurance, where do you start? how do you know which company would be best for you and your individual needs?
Marc Himmel called me immediately, once I asked for help, and was so personable and professional and
knowledgeable! It was like talking to my son! He helped me navigate through the insurance waters and we found the right plan! :)
Thanks so much Marc!

5 Stars

Alice B - TX - United States 8 Jul 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience; particularly the young man I spoke with. Marc was very thorough in his approach and his professionalism was beyond compare. I appreciated how he took the time to share with me his can-do attitude and for that I am truly grateful. Also, he explained each question he was asking and he did strive to give me the best possible solution for my life insurance. Thanks termlife2go.com. KUDOS to you Marc for an outstanding presentation and many blessings!


Alice B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018