tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Colleen had to say about tektonic.net

Colleen | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

I have been with Tektonic for nearly a decade and they have ALWAYS been straight and upfront. I had a tricky config to do, and I was assured that it was possible on my box. It took me a while to actually get around to doing it because I had to find a distraction free block of time. When I finally tried it, I got some incorrect data from a jr. tech suggesting that the thing I wanted to do was not possible on the current box, but Kevin assured me that it was indeed possible, and hung with me in chat for nearly 2 hours until we got it done. And believe me I did about every bone head thing along the way it is possible to do.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

ERIC P 27 Dec 2011

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

5 Stars

Oleg S 28 Dec 2008

Looking for VPS for my e-commerce site, I tried some offers and finally found the TekTonic
Now after 1.5 months of successful run I definitely will not go further - it is the best service for such price. The only question I had to ask support was to update PTR record for my domain (registered elsewhere), and this was done at once. I use Jumla+Vi
rtuemart soultion which is known to be CPU-intensive. Some other virtualization solutions were too slow on PHP parsing and precompilation (not even run). PHP acelerators did not improve the situations a lot. Here, at TekTonic, I get what I want - very fast script processing. So now I am more than happy to host my site here and already have recommended Tektonic to some of my friends. Thanks for your service, Tektonic!

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

R4S 23 May 2008

I have two VPS with TekTonicI'm Very Satisfied :)Great VPS Plan
I have two VPS with TekTonic I'm Very Satisfied :) Great VPS Plan

5 Stars

Rebecca F 29 Mar 2008

TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007I've been with many hosting companies who would be either...
TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007 I've been with many hosting companies who would be either irresponsible or unresponsive about problems with their servers or questions about their services, but TekTonic is always responsive, polite, and helpful (and not to mention very competitively priced!). In fact, I haven't seen any other host offerin
g root access to a server for less than $40/mo., and I'm not even sure those $40/mo. plans are reliable, as I've never had $40 to spare on a "cheap" plan. And yet, for $15/mo., I've seen nothing but honest work and good service from TekTonic. Their servers are reliable, more than any others I've seen, and TekTonic is constantly working to make things run even more smoothly. As you can see, I have only good things to say about this honest and hard-working company. :) It's truly a great find for anyone who needs VPS or Dedicated Server hosting. :D

5 Stars

Tomas 29 Mar 2008

TekTonic is THE BEST VPS hosting company I have found so far
Their price/performance/reliability was the main factor for my decision about VPS@TekTonic. Their technical support will never let you down in fact their responses are quick, accurate and helpful. If you're looking for VPS TekTonic is your best option!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018