tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 107

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

hongbo 31 Oct 2011

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

5 Stars

Fernando 2 Jun 2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.

5 Stars

Simon 5 Feb 2010

First time customer since 1 week and very happy!
Instant setup and provisioning is awesome!

5 Stars

X.J. L 24 Oct 2009

The tech support is great, friendly, & reliable!
Best VPS provider!!!!

5 Stars

Kevin M 25 Feb 2009

I can't say enough about Tektonic's customer support
Absolutely FANTASTIC. Every time I had a problem they were super nice worked it out for me every almost on the spot. And the times I had more serious problem (through no fault of theirs), they went way above and beyond what they had to do to help me Any other place would have just said "we're ver
y sorry about your problem, but there is nothing we can do" And as far as reliability and performance - flawless. I've recommend them to friends who now use them, and have much the same to say about them. You can't go wrong with these guys

5 Stars

Angela, w 2 Jun 2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela

5 Stars

Rahul 24 May 2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.

5 Stars

Jay r 23 May 2008

Awesome service, awesome price
They were great when i had trouble. The unmetered bandwidth is great.

5 Stars

Fred 29 Mar 2008

Great company to deal with
Support staff is very helpful. Reliability has been very good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018