taskeasy.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana had to say about taskeasy.com

Dana | Submitted 17 May 2018

I like the fact that customers can speak to humans just in case they have further questions; no hidden fees.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taskeasy.com

taskeasy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 615

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About taskeasy.com

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Other Customer Reviews for taskeasy.com

5 Stars

Mandy F. - LA - United States 25 Apr 2018

Your service is very professional and I am very pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Mary T. - OK - United States 19 Apr 2018

It was nice to come home and have lawn taken care of. I was very impressed with the ease and efficiency of the online scheduling. I received before and after pictures and shared the experience with my co-workers. I am very pleased and satisfied with the entire experience overall!

5 Stars

Dominus V. 10 May 2017

Task Easy is just that.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 10 May 2017

I love being able to choose the day that is convenient for me and skip a week when necessary. They have done a great job every time and I am very pleased with their services.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 May 2017

Easy and professional way of finding and getting services. Customer service was very responsive as well.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 9 May 2017

Robert always does a great job

5 Stars

B - IL - United States 9 May 2017

Getting a new contractor was fast and easy

5 Stars

Todd - FL - United States 9 May 2017

Awesome service always on time always gets things done

5 Stars

Melissa - IL - United States 9 May 2017

I would like them to cut the grass shorter

5 Stars

Linda - KY - United States 9 May 2017

Contractor is friendly yet courteous. His work is always aboveboard

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019