taskeasy.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana had to say about taskeasy.com

Dana | Submitted 17 May 2018

I like the fact that customers can speak to humans just in case they have further questions; no hidden fees.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taskeasy.com

taskeasy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 615

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About taskeasy.com

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Other Customer Reviews for taskeasy.com

5 Stars

Mandy F. - LA - United States 25 Apr 2018

Your service is very professional and I am very pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Lisa - SC - United States 12 May 2017

I hate most types of yard work; so when I saw this website, I figured that it wouldn't hurt to try it. It turns out to be one of the best decisions ever. The local contractor has done an excellent job on my yard and the price is very reasonable. My service contractor is very easy to work with and he comes and get the job done in timely manner as well. Quality service at a fantastic price! Can't get much better than that.

5 Stars

George - MO - United States 11 May 2017

I have totally enjoyed using Task Easy. I like the before and after pictures coming to me at work so I know what to expect. Everyone has been respectful and courteous. Great Service

5 Stars

Jade L. - NJ - United States 10 May 2017

Great job, we will keep using your service and recommend to all our friends.

5 Stars

JDP - VA - United States 10 May 2017

Taskeasy makes the process smooth. I really don't have to worry about anything. I do wish their prices were a little more in line with local cost, but paying for their service to manage may be worth it.

5 Stars

Rose G. 9 May 2017

Our lawn maintaince guy always guy always does a remarkable job

5 Stars

Michael J. - VA - United States 9 May 2017

We own a property management company in Charlottesville, VA and use TaskEasy for all our landscaping needs. They are very reasonably priced and it is very convenient to work with only one service provider for all of our landscaping services.

5 Stars

Tim - VA - United States 9 May 2017

Reliable service at the right price. The before and after pictures are especially nice.

5 Stars

Doug U. 9 May 2017

Been using this service for over a year at a number of properties that I have. Great communications on what is going on, timing and changes. Easy to sign up. Love the pictures of the before/after pictures and ability to approve work done.

5 Stars

B - IL - United States 9 May 2017

Getting a new contractor was fast and easy

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019