taskeasy.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana had to say about taskeasy.com

Dana | Submitted 17 May 2018

I like the fact that customers can speak to humans just in case they have further questions; no hidden fees.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taskeasy.com

taskeasy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 616

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About taskeasy.com

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Other Customer Reviews for taskeasy.com

5 Stars

Carol R - IN - United States 16 May 2018

Very professional with excellent results

5 Stars

George - MO - United States 11 May 2017

I have totally enjoyed using Task Easy. I like the before and after pictures coming to me at work so I know what to expect. Everyone has been respectful and courteous. Great Service

5 Stars

davidbrinkmann - WA - United States 10 May 2017

ask in a monyh

5 Stars

Alex - NC - United States 10 May 2017

Excellent service . . . great attention to detail

5 Stars

Stuart - NC - United States 9 May 2017

Reliable, convenience, good service.

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 9 May 2017

I am very satisfied with all overall service of a task easy Never have any problems with customer service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

no comment

5 Stars

Extremely Satisfied - NJ - United States 9 May 2017

What a relief to have such a streamline service. The landscaper Darryl is the BEST !! He fast, friendly and does a great job. Thank you for making my life easier. Anytime I need to adjust the schedule it's done quick and easy.

5 Stars

drew l - UT - United States 9 May 2017

awesome. so happy to have a technology and company as an intermediary between me and the various contractors that work on my home. it's a great combo.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 9 May 2017

i wish we would know what company and what times they were coming instead of happening to dig for it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018