taskeasy.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana had to say about taskeasy.com

Dana | Submitted 17 May 2018

I like the fact that customers can speak to humans just in case they have further questions; no hidden fees.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taskeasy.com

taskeasy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 616

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About taskeasy.com

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Other Customer Reviews for taskeasy.com

5 Stars

Connie - AZ - United States 6 Apr 2018

I had been having trouble finding a landscaper to mow my lawn and take care of the edging, blowing, etc.
Task Easy made it a breeze. Found them on line, told them what I needed done, and that was it. My appointment was set the next day. A very nice man showed up and did an excellent job!
I would definitely recommend Task Easy to anyone.

5 Stars

Nythawk9507 - TX - United States 12 May 2017

The crew that comes in a does my yard work were fantastic ! They trimmed all of my bushes and rose bushes, did a great job on the lawn, and even brought my trash can up from the curb.

5 Stars

Dan - UT - United States 11 May 2017

During our 17 years of marriage, my wife and I have never hired anyone to mow our lawn. I hated taking up hours on Saturdays, away from my three kids, mowing the lawn, but we were hesitant to hire anyone to mow our lawn because my wife is extremely particular about how the lawn is cut and we thought it would be too expensive.

We decided to try TaskEasy this year because the yard tracing tool is very fun and the price seemed fair. We are very happy we tried TaskEasy because the quality is way beyond our expectations. They do a way better job than we ever did, and every time my wife expresses how great it looks. We feel like we are getting significantly more than we are paying.

When they get done mowing, I get a notification with pictures and the ability to accept the work in the app. Every time I get one of these notifications I laugh out loud and brag to everyone around that my lawn just got mowed and I GET MY SATURDAYS BACK!

Thanks to TaskEasy for giving us our summer back. hiking, biking, swimming, going to the park, my three kids are going to enjoy a wonderful summer with mom and dad this year.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 10 May 2017

I love being able to choose the day that is convenient for me and skip a week when necessary. They have done a great job every time and I am very pleased with their services.

5 Stars

Gail 9 May 2017

This was a wonderful experience. Needed my lawn mowed with no fuss. Done!

5 Stars

Mike - TX - United States 9 May 2017

The service value increases when customers accurately rate the contractors. If you are assigned a rookie contractor, there is little or no history until you rate them. My experience has usually been good.

5 Stars

Stuart - NC - United States 9 May 2017

Reliable, convenience, good service.

5 Stars

Mohammad - IL - United States 9 May 2017

Taskeasy us very convenient and easy to use. I recommend this service for everyone.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 9 May 2017

i wish we would know what company and what times they were coming instead of happening to dig for it

5 Stars

Barbara - MO - United States 9 May 2017

Lawn service needed when went on extended vacation. The company they recommended is fantastic.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019