taskeasy.com Customer Review

Here's what Satisfied had to say about taskeasy.com

Satisfied | VA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Service request responded to in a timely manner. Work completed nicely. I would recommend Taskeasy to others, confidently.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taskeasy.com

taskeasy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 616

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About taskeasy.com

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Other Customer Reviews for taskeasy.com

5 Stars

Carol R - IN - United States 16 May 2018

Very professional with excellent results

5 Stars

Amy - OR - United States 11 May 2017

Great service. Priced competitively. Haven't had any issues. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jade L - NJ - United States 10 May 2017

Great job, we will keep using your service and recommend to all our friends.

5 Stars

Anthony Raiano J - FL - United States 10 May 2017

They are very customer service orientated. Very professional and knowledgeable and willing to work with you on any issues that may come up that pertain to lawn care. I highly recommend

5 Stars

davidbrinkmann - WA - United States 10 May 2017

ask in a monyh

5 Stars

Debra R - CO - United States 10 May 2017

I am happy with what I have received, and have already recommended to someone else. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Alex - NC - United States 10 May 2017

Excellent service . . . great attention to detail

5 Stars

Stephanie - AL - United States 9 May 2017

My experience with task easy has been excellent! Those contracted through task easy to perform various lawn services have done a great job ... I definitely recommend task easy

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019