swifttechbuy.com Customer Review

Here's what Dylan H. had to say about swifttechbuy.com

Dylan H. | Submitted 31 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

better offers than other competitors.

Click Here to Visit swifttechbuy.com

swifttechbuy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 65
About swifttechbuy.com
Other Customer Reviews for swifttechbuy.com

5 Stars

Samuel 16 Nov 2018

It’s cool

5 Stars

Courtney A. 7 Nov 2018

Good pricing

5 Stars

Jen 21 Oct 2018

Ok

5 Stars

Gini M. 10 Oct 2018

Worked great! Printed the label at home and dropped the phones off at UPS. Within 3 days I had the money sent to my PayPal account. No issues, no hassle, and they paid what they quoted me. One thing I wasn't aware of was that they charge you the PayPal fee. It was about $7 so no big deal but I wish they would've stated that on the quote.

5 Stars

Ashley 21 Sep 2018

So far so good.

5 Stars

Kristen - MD - United States 6 Sep 2018

Great service,professional, and this was done in no time. I will be recommending them

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 1 Sep 2018

I was skeptical at first thinking I needed to go with one of the TV advertisement names or big box stores. I shopped all around and found that swifttechbuy.com gave me the best price! They gave me a free shipping label and within only a very few days I had my money in my PayPal account! Super easy and absolutely no hassle! I will be recommending this company to all over box stores and sites like Gazelle !

5 Stars

SteveL - MD - United States 31 Jul 2018

Everything was great! I talked to someone on the phone beforehand and they explained everything. They gave me the prepaid label and I was paid the day that my phone arrived to them.

When I got paid, I noticed PayPal charged me a fee, but Ahmed took care of it within 2 minutes. This was a great experience and I would recommend them if you're looking to sell your cell phone. They gave more money than everyone else and had great service!

5 Stars

Teresa - MO - United States 29 Jul 2018

Great experience!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019