stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au

Laura W | WA, Australia | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very Happy Shopper

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,513

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Mersina 7 Feb 2018

Easy to find items..and easy to read

5 Stars

Anael 29 Jan 2018

I ordered one of your ST200A Ladies Raysuit L/S about 3 weeks ago and loved it, but having lost weight since then and only wearing it once, I came back to order the same thing in a smaller size (and shortsleeve because the long sleeves were a bit too long the first time around). Your website is awesome and I had a lot of compliments for my suit the first time I wore it, so I've already recommended your company to a bunch of people in my AquaFit class at the gym.

5 Stars

Diane 28 Jan 2018

Excellent Website + sent a message via Contact Us and Linda answered first thing Monday Morning. Became a new member - now I just hope the Rash Shirt fits!!!!

5 Stars

Jenny 9 Jan 2018

Thanks for email reply

5 Stars

Tammy D - Qld - Australia 11 Nov 2017

Website is easy to navigate. Repeat customer. Your products are excellent.

5 Stars

Tram N - Qld - Australia 2 Nov 2017

Very easy to shopping,
Happy customer ☺

5 Stars

Nancy M - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

Painless! This product is for my 13 year old grandson who has albinism. He has worn your products since he was an infant. Bless you and your sun protecting products!

5 Stars

Robyn - Qld - Australia 24 Oct 2017

Great products. Have bought several items from you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018