ssahost.com Customer Review

Here's what claire had to say about ssahost.com

claire | Submitted 4 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

I LuV U!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ssahost.com

ssahost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 91

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About ssahost.com
Other Customer Reviews for ssahost.com

5 Stars

David G - Demerara - GY 10 May 2018

-

5 Stars

Dave P - TX - United States 27 Mar 2014

Easy set-up, responsive support. No fuss, it just works. Excellent panel with auto install of all the common packages you might want to use.

5 Stars

Lisa B 18 Oct 2012

Very fast response - made sense of the situation for me, worked out very well on pricing too - overall very good. I only have a small packadge with them but despite this they responded with quick & excellent support. Website navigation on the customer side is good but can become complicated. Price is very good for what you pay. Would definitely recommend with longer service (time now - 4 months or so)

5 Stars

foleycapecod.com - MA - United States 28 May 2012

best host i've ever worked with... friendly, cheap, and offers everything i could possibly need. i would recommend SSAhost to anyone (and have personally recommended them to anyone i've spoken with looking for a webhost). i can not think of a single negative thing about this host. they are wonderful.

5 Stars

Germain 27 Jun 2011

Easy to register

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jun 2011

I have used before, but really how can you be asking these questions if I was a first time customer, I would have not used the support, the time of replies etc etc

5 Stars

Ian - SA - Australia 13 May 2011

Easy setup, good help and a great price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018