ssahost.com Customer Review

Here's what Carla B had to say about ssahost.com

Carla B | Submitted 7 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Thanks for your help!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ssahost.com

ssahost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 92

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About ssahost.com
Other Customer Reviews for ssahost.com

5 Stars

David G - Demerara - GY 10 May 2018

-

5 Stars

Dave P - TX - United States 27 Mar 2014

Easy set-up, responsive support. No fuss, it just works. Excellent panel with auto install of all the common packages you might want to use.

5 Stars

David - Demerara - Guyana 17 Jun 2013

great!

5 Stars

Carla B 7 Feb 2013

Thanks for your help!

5 Stars

David G 23 Jul 2012

Simple, easy Fast!

5 Stars

foleycapecod.com - MA - United States 28 May 2012

best host i've ever worked with... friendly, cheap, and offers everything i could possibly need. i would recommend SSAhost to anyone (and have personally recommended them to anyone i've spoken with looking for a webhost). i can not think of a single negative thing about this host. they are wonderful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2011

Great company so far.

5 Stars

Tiarra - IL - United States 3 Nov 2011

I am a new customer at www.ssahost.com. I read several great reviews of their service before signing up. Now that I've been with them for a couple of weeks (like literally 2 weeks), I don't have any complaints of their service so far. They're speedy with their service and they don't make themselves scarce. I've experienced no problems and I'm given quite a lot for the amount I'm paying. I'm thoroughly pleased and look forward to a great relationship with this company. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jun 2011

I have used before, but really how can you be asking these questions if I was a first time customer, I would have not used the support, the time of replies etc etc

5 Stars

Ian - SA - Australia 13 May 2011

Easy setup, good help and a great price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018