springfreetrampoline.com Customer Review

Here's what Mom of 3 had to say about springfreetrampoline.com

Mom of 3 | UT, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Customer service on the phone answered my questions and the online experience was great.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mom of 3 has reviewed 1 product from springfreetrampoline.com
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
View This Product

We are loving our Springfree Tramp! The day after I ordered, the service that would deliver and assemble it contacted me and it was up the next day. Incredible service.


Click Here to Visit springfreetrampoline.com

springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,475

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About springfreetrampoline.com

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Other Customer Reviews for springfreetrampoline.com

5 Stars

Angela M - WV - United States 6 Aug 2018

great

5 Stars

Marc S - PA - United States 30 Jul 2018

As an ex-gymnast, I went to bounce on these to test them out before buying one for my girls. I can honestly say that I no longer have my gymnast "figure" but the SpringFree trampoline kept up with me. We ended up purchasing a 13" jumbo round for our 3, 5 and 7 year old girls (all little gymnasts). This thing is awesome. The girls love it, the neighbors can not get enough of it.

It is safe. The safest thing on the market. The physics that go into the spring free design boggles my mind. I would never "recommend" multiple bouncers but as the kids bounce, the frame doesn't figit. Every rod seems to adsorb their weight going in different directions. The net design also seems perfect. The 13" has 12 rods for the net and again, these handle everything these kids and I throw at it. The way the frame is nowhere near the mat and the rods create a seamless fit with the net is perfect. The 13" is huge and for multiple bouncers (I do try and limit them) is ideal.

Next thing on my to-do list is to install the tgoma system that came with it.

As an old gymnast, just amazing. As a engineer, I wish I would have thought of it.

Thanks

5 Stars

Nancy H - ME - United States 23 Jul 2018

Easy to order. Easy to ship. Excited that installation services are available.

5 Stars

Andrew L - TX - United States 17 Jul 2018

Quick, easy ordering, with a visually appealing website. I am hoping that delivery and installation are just as easy!

5 Stars

Stuart N - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates 2 Jul 2018

We live in Abu Dhabi having moved here from Australia 6 years ago We wanted to get the kids a springfree trampoline for some time having seen them enjoy using a friends springfree trampoline which was the 'gold standard' amongst the kids...so much so it was on the christmas list for all 4 of our kids (6-12 y/o)!

The summer heat in the middle east is ferocious (45C-50C for 3 months of the year) and I was worried about how the materials would survive. Over the years, we have purchased several conventional trampolines (with springs) and these have not lasted more than 2 years without complete perishing of the bounce mat, spring padding and safety net.

We've now had the Springfree trampoline for 2 full years and it is in brilliant shape and shows absolutely no sign of degrading in the intense heat...amazing!

The kids love it so much it draws them outside even in the heat of summer (albeit in 30min blocks of playtime) which is testimony to its appeal. Better yet, it acts as a defacto cubby house with all the kids who lounge around in it in the evenings when their friends come over....adding a water hose just brings it too a whole new level.

Bravo for designing such an excellent, high quality & robust product that will see years of use. It's one of the best investments we've made for the kids.

5 Stars

Mom of 3 - UT - United States 9 Jun 2018

Customer service on the phone answered my questions and the online experience was great.

5 Stars

Monika W - AA - United States 27 May 2018

Great customer phone service

5 Stars

Ossama D - CA - United States 27 May 2018

would have liked to know the expected delivery date

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018