springfreetrampoline.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary W had to say about springfreetrampoline.com

Gary W | NH, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

great so far, looking forward to easy install and fun for family

Click Here to Visit springfreetrampoline.com

springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,230

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About springfreetrampoline.com

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Other Customer Reviews for springfreetrampoline.com

5 Stars

Luci F - GA - United States 14 Jan 2018

Love the trampoline! I use it more than my kid! The wheels should be cheaper! They're only wheels!

5 Stars

O77 - Greater London - United Kingdom 20 Dec 2017

Fantastic product. I was concerned about the price but it is worth every penny. A different class from any other trampoline. The sales advisor was super helpful and knowledgable about the range of products. Julia helped me choose the right product for my child for the outdoor space we have. We paid the extra charge to have our trampoline assembled which was erected within an hour. Stress free. Cannot recommend Springfree more highly. Our daughter is thrilled and it is keeping her off screens and outside in the garden exercising!

5 Stars

M - TX - United States 11 Dec 2017

I wanted a trampoline for my mid-life crisis. I found the information online and compared to others I looked at (and trial jumped on), I appreciated the extra safety features. Great shopping and installation experience and the whole family (teens and adults) loves to jump!

5 Stars

Annie B - IN - United States 4 Dec 2017

Easy ordering online and great promo code!

5 Stars

Marion M - VA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Easy!

5 Stars

ELIZABETH M - GA - United States 27 Nov 2017

Thanks for making the check out easier!! I tried to purchase a trampoline and accessories during 4th of July sale I think and was never successful- I had problems checking out. Not sure if PayPal option is new because I don’t remember PayPal option before but it definitely helped. I used PayPal to pay from my bank acct. Thank you again. I can’t remember if y’all had a military/ veteran discount but feel free to apply that if you did- or my kids would love an extra ball or two for the basketball goal. I didn’t see an option to add one.

5 Stars

Jennifer M - TX - United States 27 Nov 2017

N/A

5 Stars

Randy H - IL - United States 27 Nov 2017

Real easy to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018