sprayfoamkit.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert N. had to say about sprayfoamkit.com

Robert N. | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Click Here to Visit sprayfoamkit.com

sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,707

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About sprayfoamkit.com

SprayFoamKit.com makes Foam it Green

Other Customer Reviews for sprayfoamkit.com

5 Stars

Daniel T. 20 Aug 2019

web site easy to use

5 Stars

Eric B. 7 Aug 2019

Great information on site that’s easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Kerwyn S. - CO - United States 6 Aug 2019

Bought in 2016 used it in the bathroom. Its the warmest room in the house. shut of the heat to the room still stays over 72 in the winter

This kit will be used in lower bathroom to garage wall, utility room to garage wall, and possibly kitchen to bath wall to quite water noise.

Termite damage repairs in progress. useage will be in two to three weeks.

5 Stars

Kris T. 5 Aug 2019

Very easy and good they explained how to use product and a easy checklist

5 Stars

Grace R. 24 Jul 2019

Thanks!

5 Stars

douglas P. 13 Jul 2019

this is my 7th ? kit great product used at my home my moms home and my cottage in northern vt. on Canadian border time for another upgrade at home

5 Stars

K I. - CA - United States 25 Jun 2019

My project was to insulate a new 13x35 metal building with 10ft walls to use as a machine shop for my car hobby. Based on the area of the roof and walls I ordered two kits. I have to admit that after reading all of the instructions and FAQ's along with the lessons learned from actual users I was apprehensive about the task. Because I have asthma I ordered a full face mask respirator off the web and I'm glad I did. This process is messy. In the end though it was much easier than all the literature would have you believe. I used a blue tarp to cover the concrete floor and it was so covered in splatter I had to throw it away. I used an old step ladder that is also covered in splatter and I'm hoping it will pressure wash clean. The job took about 3.5-4 hours to complete with all the moving of the ladder and tarp along with climbing up and down to get to the ceiling. That is something to think about as it is like holding a garden hose above your head most of the time and accurately moving it back and forth for a long time. My arms got tired for sure. I used about 5 nozzle tips. The only issue I had was that one valve in the gun didn't shut off completely after the job was 3/4 done so it would dribble one component. I just had to keep spraying as much as possible to minimize the mess. The key to the process it to maintain a consistent spray pattern and thickness if your project will remain visible like portions of mine will. I ended up with plenty of extra material so I could go back and add some thickness to the walls but the building already stays much cooler now so I'm not that motivated. I'm happy with the whole project. I had an estimate of $8200 to get my building done by a pro and I was able to get the results I wanted for $1500.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019