snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what David S. had to say about snapflatfee.com

David S. | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

3rd time of used you guys, great everytime. Emails always answered within an hour.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 762

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 29 Jun 2019

Great company saved tons of money George is the man I recommend this company to everyone

5 Stars

Gary S. - FL - United States 19 Dec 2018

Thank you so much for your exemplary service. Your company, and your service has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend your company to anyone who is interested in listing their house on the MLS.
All the best,
Gary Schwartz.

5 Stars

Chris - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Best mls listing company

5 Stars

Kathryn - FL - United States 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 May 2018

I was intimidated to do a FSBO but it has been surprisingly easy. The exposure from snapflatfee has been crucial and easy to utilize

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 3 May 2018

I am super pleased with the entire process. snapflatfee was always very responsive by email when I needed something or had a question. Please note THAT IS THE WAY to communicate with them. I got many agents wanting to show my home as well as list it. I choose to stay the course and ended up making $30,000 more by not listing or selling with an agent. I will absolutely recommend snapflatfee to all my friends. It was much better to pay myself. I made a few signs, had a few open houses, and had fliers by the mailbox. It cost me $3,000 to stage the house - that was also money well spent. I put a $30 lock box on the door and changed the combination every few days. If a busy person like me can do it, anyone can!

5 Stars

Tim 27 Apr 2018

Great site!!

5 Stars

Bill E. 27 Mar 2018

Third or fourth time I've used Snap Flat Fee to rent or sell a property. Works every time and I save a ton of money. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Tatiana K. - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

I am returning customer this is my 3rd property sold or rented thanks to snap flat fee

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019