snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what David S. had to say about snapflatfee.com

David S. | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

3rd time of used you guys, great everytime. Emails always answered within an hour.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 745

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

john - FL - United States 21 May 2018

someone to broker your home will cost you lots of dollars, this broker listing company charges $99, we saved, the people that got the home saved and we saved, we sold 3 homes with snapflatfee and saved enough to buy a new car and lots more, its easy

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 3 May 2018

I am super pleased with the entire process. snapflatfee was always very responsive by email when I needed something or had a question. Please note THAT IS THE WAY to communicate with them. I got many agents wanting to show my home as well as list it. I choose to stay the course and ended up making $30,000 more by not listing or selling with an agent. I will absolutely recommend snapflatfee to all my friends. It was much better to pay myself. I made a few signs, had a few open houses, and had fliers by the mailbox. It cost me $3,000 to stage the house - that was also money well spent. I put a $30 lock box on the door and changed the combination every few days. If a busy person like me can do it, anyone can!

5 Stars

Incredible - FL - United States 30 Apr 2018

As an owner who knows the house and community better than any one else ,snapflatfee does a fantastic service
Thank you
Chris

5 Stars

Tera - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

Very quick response for all questions. Very easy to use.

5 Stars

Laura M. - CT - United States 14 Mar 2018

Always fast, easy and professional. No complaints - would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Lauren - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great team. Very efficient. I've used them before and have always gotten great results. Really great people to work with. Responsive and professional. I will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

DarleneB - FL - United States 23 Feb 2018

Snapflatfee was so easy to use. I will use them again in the future. Thank you

5 Stars

Bonnie K. - MA - United States 14 Feb 2018

This is the third house we've sold on our own through Snap Flat Fee and we are very happy with their service. We will keep using and recommending them to others. Thank you

5 Stars

Bonnie - FL - United States 12 Feb 2018

I love Snapflatfee.com! They are so easy to work with. Every time I needed to contact them concerning a change on my listing, they were very quick to respond. I have recommended them to friends, but unfortunately, they can only operate in a few states...:(...I've used them three times now and will definitely use them in the future!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019