snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Seth and Betty had to say about snapflatfee.com

Seth and Betty | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018

Within a day of our listing we had over 300 hits on our home. In the 1st week 1500 but by that time we were already under contract with a pending sale. We protected the buyer's Realtor commission but we saved the listing realtor commission.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Money Saved
We saved $9,200 in commissions and we saved more due to saved HOA, taxes and insurance because of our quick sale.
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 725

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Kathryn - FL - United States 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 3 May 2018

I am super pleased with the entire process. snapflatfee was always very responsive by email when I needed something or had a question. Please note THAT IS THE WAY to communicate with them. I got many agents wanting to show my home as well as list it. I choose to stay the course and ended up making $30,000 more by not listing or selling with an agent. I will absolutely recommend snapflatfee to all my friends. It was much better to pay myself. I made a few signs, had a few open houses, and had fliers by the mailbox. It cost me $3,000 to stage the house - that was also money well spent. I put a $30 lock box on the door and changed the combination every few days. If a busy person like me can do it, anyone can!

5 Stars

Barabara 28 Apr 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Dianne - FL - United States 11 Apr 2018

Absolutely, Snapflatfee surpassed my expectations. I will refer you for sure.

5 Stars

Tamarind Properties - FL - United States 19 Mar 2018

I am an investor and have used flat fee mls services with other companies in the past. This was my first listing with SNAP and you did everything right. You were quick with my price reductions and the listing was accurate. I will definitely use SNAP for my future listings and refer you to others! Thank you!

5 Stars

Damaris - FL - United States 14 Feb 2018

Easy and affordable

5 Stars

Bonnie K - MA - United States 14 Feb 2018

This is the third house we've sold on our own through Snap Flat Fee and we are very happy with their service. We will keep using and recommending them to others. Thank you

5 Stars

KAREN - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5 Stars

Paul L - FL - United States 29 Jan 2018

This is a great service. Snapflatfee was a great way to get my property listed on MLS. Getting my information on MLS is exactly what I wanted to do. Changes/Updates to the listing were processed quickly and correctly. The only problem I had was Zillow not showing the listing as Pending when it was under contract. Zillow shows 'Listing Removed'. I contacted Snap & Zillow about it, and both said it's the other guy's fault.

5 Stars

Sonny & Sue - FL - United States 2 Jan 2018

It was great way to save some money on realtor fees !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018